CAEAA logo





















 


 

2018 CONFERENCE INFORMATION

Tentative Conference Agenda

LEGISLATIVE INFORMATION

FY 2017-2018 K12 Adult Education Advocacy Plan

AB 273 (Aguiar-Curry): Child Care Services: Eligibility Overview & Adult School Guidance

SB 68 (Lara): Public Postsecondary Education: Exemption from Nonresident Tuition Overview & Adult School Guidance

 

 


Download registration form by clicking on the image above


 

 


 


California Adult Education Administrators Association
Executive Board Members
2017-2021

President
Dr. PaoLing Guo
Principal, ABC Adult School
12254 Cuesta Drive, Cerritos, CA 90703
(562) 926-6734 Ext. 25011
Cell: (562) 244-5949
paoling.guo@abcusd.us
  Treasurer
Veronica Montes
Culver City Adult School
4909 Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230
(310)842-4300
veronicamontes@ccusd.org

Immediate Past-President

Dan Garcia
Director of Adult Education & Support Services
Montebello Unified School District
123 So. Montebello Bl. CA 90640
garcia_dan@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Secretary

Jodi Loeffler, Bakersfield Adult School
501 S. Mt Vernon Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
(661)835-1855
jodi_loeffler@hernhigh.org

Vice President/Legislation

Bob Harper, Campbell Adult and Community
Education
1224 Del Mar Ave
San Jose, CA 95128
(408)626-3402
bharper@cuhsd.org
 

Member at Large

Joanne Durkee, Mt Diablo USD Trustee
216 Netherby Place, Pleasant Hill. 94523
(925) 586-0502
joadurkee@comcast.net


Vice President/Communications

Rocky Bettar, Director
Adult Education/Career Preparation
Rowland Adult and Community Education
2100 Lerona Ave
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
P: (626) 965-­-5975
F: 626-­-854-­-1191
rbettar@rowland.k12.ca.us
  Member at Large
Guthrie Burr, Administrator
Campbell Adult & Community Eduation
1224 Del Mar Ave
San Jose, CA 95128
bguthrie@cuhsd.org

Member at Large
Joseph Stark, Executive Director
LAUSD
333 S. Beaudry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90017
joseph.stark@lausd.net

Member at Large
Cyndi Parulan-Colfer, Superintendent
15959 Gale Ave
City of Industry, CA 91745
(626) 933-3801
cpcolfer@hlpusd.k12.ca.us